Contact Us

Contact Us

For general information about the MWA, contact the National Office at 212-888-8171.
For information about the New York Chapter, contact:

General Information
info@mwany.org

Programs
Chapter meetings, guest speakers, and scheduling
programs@mwany.org

Library Panels
library@mwany.org

Events
For readings and other special events
readings@mwany.org

Mentor Program
mentors@mwany.org

Outings
Field trips, museum visits, etc.
outings@mwany.org

Festivals
To inquire about our presence at festivals and conferences
festivals@mwany.org

Outreach
Our community outreach
outreach@mwany.org

President
president@mwany.org

Registrar
registrar@mwany.org

The Noose
Our newsletter
noose@mwany.org